top of page

Formats for Do You Often Questions (IELTS Speaking Part)

Today, we will discuss about do you often format related questions. How to start these type of questions.

Here are some sample answers


Do you often listen to music?

yes, I often listen to music. Well, I really into music. It is part of my daily routien.


Do you often visit friend/relative?

No, I do not often visit them. Most of the time I am busy in my work/study, on special occasion I prefer to visit.


Do you often eat ice-cream?

No, I donot often eat ice cream. I find sensibity so I avoid cold and hot stuff.


Do You often ride a bike?

Yes, I often ride a bike. Well, I commute daily basis on bike to my college/company.


Do you often go for a walk?

Yes, I often go for a walk. I go for a walk every day in the morning.



11 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page